A New Cat

So today we got a new cat. OK fine, a stray cat wandered into are yard. We live out in the country so animals wander into our yard sometimes. We found this cat about midnight in our garage. we gave it some food and left it in there until morning. Then we let it into our “breezeway” and I made it a bed out of a bushel basket and a blanket. Pretty much all it does for now is eat and rest, but if I was it, that’s what I would do. We named it Snow, but my dad calls him Snowball.

About Quinn C.

I live outside of Eldridge, IA. Yes, I know that it says that I live in Davenport, IA, but really I live closer to Eldridge. I just have a Davenport address. My hobbies include: magic, video games, movies, reading, and anything to do with technology. View all posts by Quinn C.

Leave a Reply

