Ordering “secret” fast food menu items (via Cavalcade of Awesome)

I doubt I will ever order any of these things, but it’s still a fun read.

Ordering "secret" fast food menu items Fast food menus are constantly in flux. They will add and remove things as times and tastes change. However, since everything uses the same basic ingredients, it's usually still within a fast food restaurant's power to make these discontinued items if they are so inclined. This is how a "secret menu" is created. Items that have been discontinued but can still be ordered because they still have the stuff there to make it, they just don't advertise … Read More

via Cavalcade of Awesome

About Quinn C.

I live outside of Eldridge, IA. Yes, I know that it says that I live in Davenport, IA, but really I live closer to Eldridge. I just have a Davenport address. My hobbies include: magic, video games, movies, reading, and anything to do with technology. View all posts by Quinn C.

2 responses to “Ordering “secret” fast food menu items (via Cavalcade of Awesome)

Leave a comment