Happy Fourth of July!!

To celebrate, how about a new wallpaper? By the way, it’s probably too small for anything above a 13 inch. Sorry about that. It’s all I could find.

About Quinn C.

I live outside of Eldridge, IA. Yes, I know that it says that I live in Davenport, IA, but really I live closer to Eldridge. I just have a Davenport address. My hobbies include: magic, video games, movies, reading, and anything to do with technology. View all posts by Quinn C.

One response to “Happy Fourth of July!!

Leave a Reply

